Skip to content

2017.04.25

April 25, 2017

Went to a baby shower this weekend, and presented a completed knitting project to its new owner.  At one point she had mentioned how cute baby cowboy booties would be, so I was happy to oblige.

 

And on Thursday I mailed a baby sweater to its new owner, a former co-worker who now lives in Washington DC.  She thanked me on Monday, so I know it’s safe to post the photo:

Also on Monday I learned that yet another friend is expecting a baby in October, so I have a few happy hours of finding just the right project ahead of me.

(Details of these and all my knitting projects can be found on my Ravelry page:  http://www.ravelry.com/projects/bigdee )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

