Skip to content

2017.03.06

March 6, 2017

We are a videogame family. The other three are way more advanced than I am, and have a knowledge of gaming that is both wide and deep.

Me, I operate on a much lower level.

I rule at Tetris – nobody in the house can even come close to my scores.  And I love the Zelda series. I’m not that great at them – I don’t get to play very often, and it takes me a long time to get through any game because I like to take my time and poke around and do this and that within the game. But I love Zelda. The visuals, the story. I just love it.

So, when I heard there was a new Zelda game being released, I pre-ordered it. On Friday I put on my Link shirt and unwrapped it.

I’m so happy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

