Skip to content

2016.07.22

July 22, 2016

We are counting down to our annual vacation.

In truth, we began counting down as we were departing from last year’s vacation.  So from 359, we are at 8.

We leave next Saturday for a week at the Inn at East Hill Farm.  It will be something like my 38th or 39th year there.

I don’t know who is the most excited, the boys, Larry, my parents, or me.

EIGHT MORE DAYS!!!

I need to plan my knitting.  Well, really I need to make the entire family’s packing lists, but knitting is the one that I will feel the most if I forget/make a poor choice.

But who cares.  It’s still Knitting. On. Vacation.

See you soon, Mount Monadnock.

IMG_6206

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

