Skip to content

2016.02.02

February 2, 2016

I came down with some kind of bug last week, to the extent where I actually took a sick day on Friday. It took a bit of a toll on my running schedule – really, on all my schedules – but I was able to squeak a run in on the morning of the 31st, and was able to get to 25.24 miles in the month.  Whew.

I was also able to reach my step goal 17 days last month, and my goal is to get my goal 15 days a month, so that’s a plus too.

I even read a book, and started another one.

So in summary, on February 2 I am still on track for my 2016 goals.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

