Skip to content

2016.01.26

January 26, 2016

We did get a treadmill earlier in the month, so I’ve had no excuse not to run at least a couple of mornings a week.  Which I have done.  Unfortunately we’ve had bad weather over the past couple of weekends I have only been able to run outside twice this month.  Which means twice this year.  I need to average 25-30 miles a month if I’m going to get to 300/366 miles on the year, and I think I might just make 25 miles in January.  Whew.

The boys have been going to birthday parties for the past few weekends, and there’s another one coming up this weekend too.  So my downtime has been limited, but I’ve still managed to sneak in a bit of knitting.

IMG_8019

I need to weigh the remainders to see if I’ll have enough for two pairs of mittens.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

