Skip to content

2013.11.15

November 15, 2013

Tomorrow is it.  My Spartan Sprint day.

I have an 8:45am start time; I have to be at Fenway Park by 7:30.

I am freaking the frak out.  I think I’m ready – I know I’m ready – but anything can happen at one of these obstacle race things.

On the plus side, because it’s in a stadium (did I mention FENWAY PARK, home of the WORLD CHAMPION RED SOX??!!!) there will be no mud, no water, no fire, no barbed wire, and no electricity.

Just 3+ miles and 15+ obstacles.

I saw online that last year’s Fenway race had 26 obstacles.  Which is, you know, more than 15.

See you on the other side.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

