Skip to content

2012.10.12

October 12, 2012

Chugging away at my holiday knitting; so far I’ve completed 2 projects, and have 11 to go.

Which sounds much worse than it is – three hats and seven ornaments aren’t so bad.  The big looming project is the last Christmas stocking.  I finished one, and am giving myself a week off before starting the other one.

I also fixed the hole in my shawlette.

ImageImage

Certainly not an invisible fix, but light years better than it was.

Lastly, a dear friend of mine is getting married in November, and I asked if I could make her a little something for her special day.  She requested a small purse, and I was thrilled to oblige.

ImageImage

Every bride needs a little something blue on her special day.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

