Skip to content

2012.06.22

June 22, 2012

Finished the sushi wallet the other day; one trip through the wash cycle with my towels was enough to do the trick.

 

I think it’s adorable.

Alistair is now officially out of kindergarten, the last day of school was Wednesday.  He doesn’t go to camp til the week of July 9th.  I may be in big trouble for the next two weeks…

Also, the camera is dead again.  Sigh.

Also, I got a new pair of shoes!

They are barefoot shoes, which means they interfere with your natural posture as little as possible.  I like the idea of that, but I like the way they look even more.  They are adorable!  And the fact that they’re ultra-comfortable is a bonus.

Still working on moving the graduation photos from the camera to the computer.  It’s a challenge because it’s Larry’s camera so it’s with Larry or at home, not at the office.  And while we do have computers at home, when I’m at home I use my phone or my ipad 99 times out of 100.  It’s a first-world problem, to be sure.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

