Skip to content

2011.8.16

August 16, 2011

My baby is ten months old today.

TEN MONTHS!  I can’t believe it!

He cruises around the furniture, and crawls fast as lightning.  We have all the gates back up, much to the cat’s chagrin.

He’s getting away from baby food and eating more and more people food.  Like, bananas.


He continues to be a happy baby, and never happier than when he’s with his big brother.



One Comment leave one →
  1. August 17, 2011 2:01 pm

    He’s a cutie! I’ve got a 10 month-old-yesterday coming to my house for dinner tonight. I haven’t seen her in a month and I can’t wait. She’s a pretty swedish girl Larson…

Leave a Reply

