Skip to content

2011.05.21

May 21, 2011

It’s been a crazy week!

I went to a seminar for work on Wednesday, then an unexpected work-at-home day on Thursday (my childcare providers aka parents were committed elsewhere for the day), then Friday was Alistair’s preschool graduation.

So the only day I spent in the office was Monday, and on Thursday I wound up completing three days’ worth of work.  Ugh.

There’s been no knitting, I regret to admit.  Although I don’t actually regret not knitting, which is another telling sign that the scarf isn’t ringing my bells.

Awesomely good time at the graduation yesterday, though.  I have photos and videos, but the sun is shining today, so I’ll post them later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

