Skip to content

2011.01.27

January 27, 2011

We got another 8 inches of snow overnight; it stopped around 6 this morning.  That makes a total of 58 inches here.  In a month.  And it’s still only January…

I was able to work at home until my parents came over to watch the boys.  Larry went outside early to plow and shovel, and I drove him to work before I made my own way to work.

Right now it’s sunny and bright as anything outside.

It would make a pretty postcard if I wasn’t so sick and tired of it all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Riza permalink
    January 30, 2011 2:32 am

    I really feel bad for you. Especially living in Southern California. Hoping warm weather will come your way soon!

Leave a Reply

