Skip to content

2010.11.11

November 11, 2010

I’m pretty well settled into my Stay-At-Home-Mama role at this point – it’s hard to believe that a month has already gone by.  I’m not looking forward to switching back into Working-Mama mode AT ALL, so you can bank on my being in total denial until the time comes (mid-January).

I’ve made a small dent in my Christmas shopping, started planning for Thanksgiving this week, and am halfway through the last stretch of Christmas knitting.

I’ve finished the Peep’s and the Peanut’s Christmas socks.

I’m working the gusset increases for mine, and with any luck at all I’ll have them finished by the end of next week, which will give me more than a month to make Larry’s pair.

Tonight is my Guild meeting, and we have a guest speaker – Ann Weaver.  Looking forward to it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

