Skip to content

2010.10.10

October 10, 2010

Still hanging in here, no imminent signs of arrival from the baby yet.

sigh.

On the upside, I was able to soak and pin out the scarf on Friday night.  I let it sit on the blocking pad until just this morning, and I was able to talk Larry into taking a few photos for me out on the porch.

So, without further ado, may I present my Hillflowers scarf.

Yarn:  The Fibre Company’s Road to China Light, in Sapphire.  I used almost all of 3 skeins (I have 11g left).

Finished measurements:  14″ x 60″

I can’t wait for the weather to get cold enough to warrant wearing a coat and a scarf!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

