Skip to content

2010.07.21

July 21, 2010

I’m taking tomorrow off.

I have no appointments and no plans, but I’m taking the day off.

Because the Peep is going to spend the day with my mother-in-law, and sometimes I just need a day to putter around the house.

In silence.

With no appointments and no plans.

So if that makes me a bad person, lock me up and throw away the key.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 21, 2010 4:31 pm

    I think the probably the best thing in life is that you get to spend time with the people you love and then – just forget them for a day, close the curtains and do whatever you want for a day! Enjoy.

    http://lemondedemina.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

