Skip to content

2010.04.16

April 16, 2010

It’s been a busy few days around here – couple of doctor’s appointments, lots of work, blah blah blah.

Which would have been a grind under normal circumstances.  But I’m pregnant, and so everything is that much more of a hassle.

Tee hee hee – do you like how I just slid that in there?

I’m thrilled to announce that we’re having a baby in mid-October.

So you can look forward to lots of baby knitting in the next several months.  And probably many posts about what sort of junk I’m shoving down my gullet, too.  Not to mention the home renovations involved.

I’m going to try to keep myself from turning this into an all-baby-all-the-time blog, so please feel free to leave me a comment if you think I’m going overboard.

And with that, I’m signing off.  Have a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Carol Seitz permalink
    April 16, 2010 4:59 pm

    What wonderful news! Congratulations and I”m looking forward to seeing all the baby knitting. And, you are coming back to the guild? You know that Kathy and I are taking over in June?

  2. Phyllis Williams permalink
    April 16, 2010 5:49 pm

    Dina and Larry, What great news. Very happy for all of you!
    Take Care
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

