Skip to content

2010.01.29

January 29, 2010

Here we are again, at the end of another crazy wack busy week.

How is it possible that I can string so many of these together and remain sane?

(Please don’t answer that question.)

I’m moving along on the sweater fronts – it goes quickly, but only if I actually pick it up and knit.  I’m hoping to get some quality time with it over the weekend.

And I think next week may be calmer, so here’s hoping I can really make some headway. And regain some semblance of normalcy.

Maybe do some housework, even…naaaaaah.

Have a good weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

