Skip to content

2009.12.10

December 10, 2009

I’m in the office today, huzzah!

The morning got off to a rough start – had to drive in with the window open to keep my stomach in check –  but I’m feeling a lot better now.   Nearly recovered, maybe, even.  I hope it lasts!

Tonight is my guild meeting, but even though I haven’t actually made it to a meeting since September, I’m not going.  There’s no sense in pushing things, I don’t think.  Better to leave well enough alone.

I’m hoping for a properly-seasoned dinner (the few things I’ve been eating have been bland, bland, bland), and an early night.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

