Skip to content

2009.11.03

November 3, 2009

I’m sorry to say, I haven’t been able to download the Halloween pictures yet.

If it’s any consolation, I also haven’t synched my phone since Friday.

Or done much of anything in the house aside from obsess over the effing mouse problem.   Oh, there has been cleaning, cooking, etc., but everything else has fallen by the wayside.

Things have reached a pretty dreadful state.   I’m stomping around the house, knocking on walls and singing loud before walking into a room, all in hopes of NOT surprising a mouse at work.

Larry says that’s defeating the purpose – he wants to catch them, not scare them.   But I want to catch them without a confrontation, thank you very much.

I’ll do my best to rise above tomorrow and post the photos.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 9:04 pm

Leave a Reply

