Skip to content

2009.09.18

September 18, 2009

I’m slowly recovering from yesterday’s fridge-related drama.

Slowly.

But on a happier note, I finished the latest pair of Christmas socks!

IMG_0407

I’ve also started the first Christmas scarf, but it’s not much to look at, so no photos just yet.  I really think I’ve got a shot at finishing all my Christmas knitting before Rhinebeck…

On the agenda for the weekend:  fridge shopping (sigh), and apple picking.  Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

