Skip to content

2009.09.11

September 11, 2009

I have been up since 6 this morning, and haven’t stopped running around yet.

(I know that doesn’t sound so crazy, but usually I’m in bed until 7:15 or so; that extra hour has kicked my tail today)

I dropped the Peep off at my mom’s at 7:30, which meant I had to be up and ready by 7.  Then I had a Physical Therapy appointment at 8, a doctor’s appointment at 9:30, and finally rolled into the office around 11:30.

To face a full days’ worth of work.

Everything that needed to get done is done, as well as a good number of things that weren’t strictly urgent.  I feel fairly content.

And tired.  So tired.

Hooray for Takeout Friday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

