Skip to content

2009.07.17

July 17, 2009

Larry had an appointment smack in the middle of the day yesterday, so he took the day off.  And so did I – it was a staycation day, since we didn’t go anywhere in particular.

Oh, I got a haircut in the morning, and then after his appointment all three of us took a jaunt over to the farmer’s market, but it wasn’t a day-trip day off or anything like that.

I got a lot of knitting done, though; I turned the heel on the Christmas socks, and since we don’t have any weekend plans to speak of, I feel like I might really wrap them up by Sunday.  I’ll post some updated photos next week.

It occurs to me that I haven’t posted any photos of the Peep lately; I’m sure you’re feeling withdrawals, so here you go.

peepshades

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

