Skip to content

2009.06.12

June 12, 2009

As I sat in front of the computer waiting for WordPress to boot up, I reflected on the fact that I haven’t blogged since Monday, and wondered where the time had gone.

And then I realized:

  • I was away on a short vacation, which always makes everything I left behind (work, laundry, housecleaning) pile up and need immediate attention upon return
  • My husband has been home sick with bronchitis all week, which does not help in the housecleaning department to say the least
  • I have a new niece!

So that’s pretty much been my week.

Hopefully things will settle down over the next few days, and I’ll slide back into my every or every other day posting routine.  Until then, have a great weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 12, 2009 12:57 pm

    You have a great weekend too! I think the sun may actually come out!

Leave a Reply

