Skip to content

2009.02.27

February 27, 2009

I added another inch to the sleeves last night – I will finish them this weekend or die trying, so look for photos on Monday (or else an entry in the obituary).

I booked our annual weekend on Block Island today,  hooray!

Which gives me something to look forward to on days when the five-day forecast is full of snow, sleet, and freezing rain.

On tap for this weekend:

  • Housework.  I’ve been letting it slip all week.
  • The aforementioned sleeves.

Beyond that, it’s a blank page, which I love.

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

