Skip to content

Um, whoops

November 20, 2008

This morning I logged into wordpress to post, and found that this one – from two weeks ago – had never been posted.  So I’ll post this now, and then work on the post I’d originally intended for today.  Sorry for the confusion…

2008.11.06

It’s a grey, rainy, gloomy day; the kind of day that makes me glad I decided to work at home.

Nonetheless, by about lunchtime the Peep and I were going a little stir-crazy, and decided a trip to the library was in order.

The weater is perfect for the Peep’s new rainjacket:

img_0041

It’s got a fleece lining, so it’s warm and cozy.

Note the wink….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

