Skip to content

2008.10.16

October 16, 2008

I got home from work last night to learn that the Peep had been throwing up for the past hour, and while he hasn’t thrown up since, he’s been in a crappy mood.  Literally – we went through two changes of clothes between bedtime til morning.  He’s back to normal today, but it was a rough evening.

So by the time the Project Runway finale started, I felt I’d earned a little time out…

I finished Hanami during the show; tonight, I block.

And since it’s laceweight, it’ll almost surely be dry by morning, so hopefully I’ll have some photos for you tomorrow.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 16, 2008 4:09 pm

    Mommy’s time out is sooooo important 😉 BTW – love the shoes! I’m having some time out as we speak.

Leave a Reply

