Skip to content

2008.10.10

October 10, 2008

Fall in in full swing; I really caught on to that just last night, when I walked out of the house at 6:30 to go to my guild meeting – and realized that it was already dark enough that I needed to use my headlights.

I guess I don’t often get outdoors after dinner, so I haven’t realized how much earlier it gets dark.  Wow.

Monday is a holiday here in Massachusetts, so I may not post again until Tuesday.  Then again, maybe I will.

On tap for this weekend:

  • ripping out the vegetable bed and prepping it for winter
  • knitting on the Hanami, and finishing the second sock of the first pair of Christmas socks
  • hanging out with Larry and the Peep
  • shoe shopping

Have a great weekend!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

