Skip to content

Stolen from Angela

April 22, 2008

I stole this from Angela, who stole it from someone else….feel free to steal it yourself – and if you do, leave me a comment letting me know.

1. What I was doing ten years ago:
-Drinking too much

-Staying out too late

-Going to lots and lots of rocknroll shows

-Waiting to meet the man of my dreams (he came along eight years ago)
2. Five things on my to-do list:

-Catch up on housework

-Lose the last 7 baby pounds

-Refinance the house

-Get the car tuned up

-Have another baby?

3. Places I have traveled:

-England

-Scotland

-Mexico

-California (San Francisco and LA)

-Up and down the East Coast

4. Five snacks I enjoy :

-Ice Cream

-Doritos

-Pretzels

-Oreos

-Tortilla chips and salsa and/or guacamole and/or sour cream

5. Things I would do if I was a billionaire:

-Sleep!

-Get out of debt, and invest prudently

-Give to my current charities in exponentially larger amounts

-Buy a cottage on Block Island

-Travel

6. Some of my bad habits:

-Chewing my cuticles

-Losing my temper

-Letting things slide around the house, then getting ticked when Larry does the same

-Cynicism (although I’m trying to tone it down to realism)

7. Places I have lived:

-Medford, MA

-Woburn, MA

8. Five jobs I’ve had:

-public library page

-tattoo shop receptionist

-call center operations manager

-software company revenue manager

-dotcom executive assistant/dogsbody

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela permalink
    April 22, 2008 5:15 pm

    Does this mean you got free tatoos??

  2. April 23, 2008 10:08 am

    I’m appropriating this for my blog per our conversation earlier :o)

  3. April 23, 2008 12:06 pm

    I’m stealing it!

Leave a Reply

