Skip to content

2008.02.13

February 13, 2008

I called about the bulb this morning, and was told that it definitely shipped yesterday, but that they wouldn’t have a tracking number until noonish today.  And that there’s a good chance that I’ll get the actual package before I get the tracking number.  As of 2 minutes ago, the package had not yet arrived.

Sigh.

I promise I will not mention the effing bulb again until it gets here, okay?

Unfortunately there is not much else to talk about.  The weather is crappy.  I feel a little crappy.  I’m in a very crappy mood.

I did finish the body of the baby sweater last night, and will work on the sleeves tonight.   Then it’s on to the finish edging.  I’ll post a photo once it’s all together – look for that on Friday or (more likely) Monday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

