Skip to content

Slacker, Slacking

January 22, 2013

Has it really been three weeks since my last post?  ugh.

One thing I haven’t been slacking on, is knitting.

I’ve finished a hat, a cowl, and three washcloths so far this year.

I’ve fallen back in love with the green sweater, and have put almost five inches onto the first sleeve.

I joined a knitalong and am up to date with all clues.

But have a taken photos of any of these things?  Sadly, I have not.

Slacker.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

